People

List of the Faculty Members: Department of Civil Engineering

Name Designation PABX/ Contact No. Official email
Prof. Dr. Afzal Ahmed Professor and Head   afzal@ce.uiu.ac.bd
Dr. Farzana Rahman Professor   farzana@ce.uiu.ac.bd
Ms. Rumana Afrin Associate Professor   rumana@ce.uiu.ac.bd
Md. Asif Bin Kabir Assistant Professor   asif@ce.uiu.ac.bd
Ms. Nafisa Tabassum Lecturer   nafisa@ce.uiu.ac.bd

Administrative Staff

NameDesignationPABX/ Contact No.Official email
Md. Zafrul Alam MahinExecutive3503zafrul@admin.uiu.ac.bd

List of Academic Advisor

The Department of Civil Engineering has assigned Ms. Rumana Afrin , Assistant Professor, as the Academic Advisor of the department.